What To Do With Those Charlie’s Soap Bags

I have been using Charlie’s Soap since January and it has done a great job on all of my laundry and diapers.  Since I haven’t bit down and bought the large bucket (5 gallons that does roughly 1280 loads of laundry) I have been getting the small bags that do 80 loads.  I am on my third bag and now have two cute little empty sacks claiming Charlie’s name.  I want to do something with these little guys, but besides just using them as sacks to hold odds and ends I am lacking ideas.  I was thinking maybe using them as planters somehow or even putting potpourri in them and hanging them on door nobs in our home.  They do have a little draw string that doesn’t have to stay on.  I might even be able to make an actual little bag out of it with a handle.  Does anyone out there have any ideas?  Anyone else use Charlie’s laundry soap and save the bags?  I will post about what I decide to do, because as of right now I believe I will keep accumulating bags!

Mrs. V

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What To Do With Those Charlie’s Soap Bags

  1. I have been trying to figure out the same thing with Rockin’ Green bags, I have 3 of them and they have just been sitting on my dryer until I can think of something to do with them!

  2. Cute! I wish I were creative enough to give you ideas, but I stink at that sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

