Three Months

Little W is three months old today. This picture was taken I believe last week but not a whole lot has changed since then!  I have her new pictures (along with lots of others) on my camera but it has just come to my attention that I can no longer upload photos from my Rebel to Windows 7.  Apparently there is an issue that neither side is fixing so I will have to find some other way to get my pictures on here.  I hate it when technology lets me down!

Lately Little W and Mr. V have been watching Stargate SG-1 shows in the evenings.  She has taken a liking to the shows, which is terribly funny and will most definitely please her grandpa V. (The lover of all things Stargate.)

Mrs. V

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

