Here, Have Some Link Love

These are some sites I have frequented lately…

Texture Clothing – I am in like with their long comfy skirt and market skirt.  I know their clothing is very well made, but with  high prices, I will only be dreaming of wearing one.

Blue Dove Studio (Etsy) – I am saving up my pennies for the purple owl necklace. I love little romantic pieces like these.

Fish Wrappers T-Shirts – The 4 Guys shirt is something both Mr. V and myself have shown interest in wearing.

Mud Love –   This guy was at our most recent city art fest and his mug collections made me want to start making my own.  He was very passionate about his art and his chosen cause.

Tweet Baby Designs (Etsy) – If you know me, you know how much I love amber.  When we get Little W her teething necklace, I’ll be sure to get something for myself as well!  They also have such cute fabric flowers.

Tiny Bird’s Organic Baby & Family – Little W has started seriously putting things into her mouth, which means we need to get some good wooden toys and teethers.  This site has so much to choose from, I can spend a long time making up a cart.

Abort73 Gear – I am anxiously waiting for their white v-neck shirt to get back in stock. I check it every few days. I also can’t help but think Little W would look great in this shirt someday.

Mrs. V

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

