Finding Notes

It must have happened while I was feeding and putting Little W down for her afternoon nap.  We use an air purifier in the bedroom and you can’t hear much else when it is cranked up (wonderful when you live in complex!) so she will sleep better.  Well it turns out that I missed an unexpected guest, because when I opened my door later to get the mail this is what I saw stuck to it.

I feel a bit bad, as I know this man drove a good 20 minutes one way just to get to our place! But it was such a kind gesture to leave us a little note. As someone who loves notes and written letters, I just felt the need to share.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Finding Notes

  1. Yay for Pastor’s who do follow-up and actually visit people! Here’s to all those in the “trenches” just being faithful!

Leave a Reply

