A Good Find: Molly’s Mini Line

There are some shirts and dresses in my closet that require an undershirt.  Sometimes it is because the fabric is a little thin or white and I need another cover.  But there are times that the only real reason I need an under shirt is because of the neckline.  Because of the way I am shaped even a shirt that may not be very revealing on others is revealing on me.  I am also now getting used to doing all kinds of aerobatics in the dressing room just to make sure the neck line doesn’t reveal anything as I am lifting up my daughter, picking up toys from the floor, or even as I am holding her (some fabrics pull in a very exposing way I have found out).   I have quite a few simple necked shirts, but they mostly resemble t-shirts and I like to wear tops a bit nicer, without the added bulk of another undershirt.  I found these  special tops and automatically knew they were made for women with my current issue!

This is the best example I could find on their website to show without showing too much skin.  If you click on the link connected with the picture, it will take you right to Molly’s Clothing and their collection of “Minis”.  There is one (the strapless mini)  that has a lace top that I know would be perfect to wear under many of my wrap style dresses.  If you are looking for a nice way to raise the neckline on your current or wanted pieces of clothing, this may be it.  (With the added benefit that if it is hot out, you won’t be roasting in 2+ full layers of clothing!)

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Good Find: Molly’s Mini Line

  1. url

    1 group of people received just the skin cream for erection problems.
    homme alimentation Through video games together with other sporting events which
    can be sponsored by medical providers, one can find typically health care professionals that create
    health booths and pickup trucks. femmes questions réponses
    While it has attained massive reputation in the present day, it really has been about
    for hundreds of years… santé magazine Horny Goat Weed This herbal represents a vital position in reducing anxiety and improving power which results in additional sex-related endurance and in addition boosts either androgenic hormone or testosterone and nitric oxide supplement production…

    sexualité pharma You can reap better results if you go for natural penis pills for enlargement
    of your phallus. santé médecine Men who are
    searching for male organ growth methods can appropriately use organic penile tablets since they are safe.

    sexualité et bien être

Leave a Reply

