{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 1

 

01. A picture of yourself with 10 facts

 

01. There are very few pictures of me. This one is from Christmas with my nephew Ian (most recent). 02. I do not like cold weather. It does not like me. 03. I love what I do. 04. I could eat some type of pasta dish every day and never get sick of it. Delicious. 05. One of my goals this year is to make all of our own soaps and lotions/balms for home use. 06. I could live easily without most “tech”: cell phone, TV, computer… 07. My favorite sport is golf, and even when I see it on TV my insides shiver with excitement to get on the course. 08. I keep a real journal and I have every one from 4th grade on. 09. I drink at least one mug of hot tea per day. 10. Unless I am pregnant I rarely eat breakfast.

02. A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest. (4 years 6.30)

 

 

03. A picture of the cast of your favorite show.

 

 

04. A picture of your favorite night. (When we are all sleeping.)

 

05. A picture of your favorite memory. (Just born.)

 

06. A picture of a person you would love to trade places with for a day. (A baby’s life…)

 

07. A picture of your most treasured item.

 

08. A picture that makes you laugh.

 

09. A picture of the people who have gotten you through the most.

 

10. A picture of the people you do the most crazy things with. (Family.)

 

This was actually kind of hard, since most of my photos are hard copies and we do not own a scanner…

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 1

  1. Kat

    My favorite was “a picture that makes you laugh” So cute!

  2. Pingback: {3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 2 « Suddenly Mom

  3. Pingback: {3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 3 « Suddenly Mom

Leave a Reply

