{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 2

(FYI:All photos not taken by me are linked to the credited site.)

 

11. A picture of something you hate. (Can I abhor this one? Because I do.)

 

12. A picture of something you love.

 

13.  A picture of your favorite band or artist.

 

14. A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without. (My parents with my babe.. and my sister’s senior picture.)

 

15. A picture of something you want to do  before you die.

 

16. A picture of someone who inspires you. (Hard.. just one?)

 

17. A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.

 

18. A picture of your biggest insecurity. (I have been doing better at hosting friends/family/neighbors without the stress of everything being “perfect”. I still struggle with it sometimes though, and I know I don’t need the pointless stress!)

 

19. A picture and a letter. (I don’t really get this one, so I will just do our initial!)

 

20. A picture of somewhere you would love to travel. (EASY – everywhere in this book. Did anyone else watch Beauty & The Beast as a little girl and wish someday to live in a castle with a library like that?)

 

 

Also:

{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 1


 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 2

  1. Pingback: {3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 3 « Suddenly Mom

Leave a Reply

