{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 3

 

(FYI:All photos not taken by me are linked to the credited site.)

 

21. A picture of something you wish you could forget. (I still have a bit of rider’s anxiety from a wreck 8 years ago! )

 

22. A picture of something you wish you were better at. (One of my goals this year..)

 

23.  Picture of your favorite book. (Very close second being Moby Dick)

 

24. A picture of something you wish you could change. (The snow is lovely but I want a high of 75!)

 

25. A picture of your favorite day.

 

26. A picture of something that means a lot to you.

 

27. A picture of yourself and a family member. (How about me, my sister L and my sister K.)

 

28. A picture of something you are afraid of. (Honestly, nothing comes to mind.)

 

29. A picture that can always make you smile. (One of the oldest pics I have of my husband)

 

30. A picture of someone you miss. (I have not seen my friend Christine in over 3 years. We talk on the phone and write, but it is not the same.)

 

Well it was fun but kind of time consuming! Thanks for joining me.

 

{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 1

{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 2


 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “{3 Days – 30 Pictures} Day 3

  1. Rebecca

    Nice Photos!
    So can we call Zach Zechie now? 🙂
    I love the one of you and Christine too!
    Also~Little Willis should have been able to win that “Cutiest Baby Contest”!!!

Leave a comment