Snapfish

My babe is turning one is a little over 2 weeks and I decided it was time to finish her little photo album.  One downside to digital cameras, you have a zillion more photos than you really need and they seem to never get off your computer (or camera card).  I finally uploaded all of the photos to finish Little W’s album (I had done the first week previously, that is how far behind I am!) and decided to use Snapfish.  They have good deals regularly and you get 20 free pictures the first time you upload photos.  You can put a photo on anything: they have calendars, mugs, posters, cards.. you name it.  The one thing that made the difference for me is that my pictures came today, (I ordered over 100) and they arrived in a little box (they were either 4×6 or the digital 3.5×5..) that fit in my little apartment mail slot, and they were secured with those little air bag things. NO bent photos. They were safe and secure and lovely in color.  I am so pleased, as some of these photos we are using as a little game for her first birthday! (Can’t reveal to much to those of you who are coming.)  I highly recommend them.  I ordered the photos a week ago and they came USPS, but I am sure you could get them sooner if you wanted to pay for it.  All together I paid $12 and that was including shipping, so I was able to get a GREAT deal.

Right now they are running a promotion (along with the first time 20 free) that with the code 20SPRINGSTORE you get 20% off of everything in their spring store.  I will be keeping my eye out for more promotions that lessen the cost of basic photo printing and let you know!

I also read that they have a deal where you can get 20 free photo cards with envelopes for only $5.99. You have to choose a set of cards priced $14.99 or less (that is .29 cents each) and use the promotion code NEWMOMMY at the checkout.  It will deduct the $14.99 and just leave the $5.99 shipping cost.  The cards can be any type: thank you, birth announcement, invitations.. whatever you wish. As far as I know this deal is still current.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Snapfish

  1. Jo

    Hi,
    Thanks for sharing these promotions, and thanks for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

