Enter To Win & Give The Gift Of Healthy Skin!

COMMENTS CLOSED! WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED FRIDAY!!

So excited to announce that I am able to once again host a Sassy Goat Milk Soap Giveaway- just in time for Christmas!!

I love Sassy Goat Milk Soap- my favorites include the oatmeal and honey soap and the unscented butter cream lotion, both perfect for the winter months here in Northern Indiana.  I actually caught Little W putting on some butter cream lotion a few mornings ago- sitting right on the kitchen floor while I made breakfast.  The girl loves putting on lotion- and I don’t worry because I know it is not toxic for her to use! Go ahead and browse through the list of ingredients on the site- you can pronounce them all!

One lucky winner will receive a gift package to keep or gift away that includes: Two regular sized bars of goat milk soap (choose two: Shea Butter formulas-unscented, lavender or spearmint, Cocoa Butter formula- unscented, or Oatmeal & Honey- unscented); One special rose shaped Shea Butter Holiday Berry bar (scent of fresh oranges, raspberry and musk); One bar of Sassy Goat Milk Conditioning Shampoo (choose one: unscented, lavender or spearmint or Sassy Goat Milk Shampoo with Shea Butter); One jar of Butter Cream Lotion (choose one: unscented, lavender or peppermint); One Sassy Goat Milk Lip Balm Fat Drop Size; and One handmade Majolica ceramic soap dish (30 to choose from) made just for Sassy Goat Milk Soap by Majolica Works in Silver City, New Mexico.  This gift package is a $50-60 value! Wooah!

TO ENTER:   Visit Sassy Goat Milk Soap online and pick out the varieties offered you would like to try.  (When choosing the ceramic soap dish, please use the specific name of the dish.  They are one-of-a-kind, so if purchased before the end of the giveaway you might have to choose another lovely dish if you win.)  Come back here and leave a comment stating what choices you would love to try out!

EXTRA ENTRIES: (please leave an additonal comment here for each entry)

“Like” Sassy Goat Milk Soap on Facebook  & leave a comment stating you did so (if you already “like”, just say so in a comment.)

“Like” Suddenly Mom on Facebook & leave a comment stating you did so (if you already “like”, just say so in a comment.)

“Follow” Sassy Goat Milk Soap on Twitter & leave a comment stating you did so (if you already follow, just say so in a comment.)

Talk about this giveaway on Facebook or Twitter, linking to this page & paste in your comment what you sent out!

That means you could be entered to win a total of FIVE times!

This Sassy Goat Milk Soap Giveaway will run until  Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 11:59PM.  The winner will be announced here on Friday, December 9, 2011- making sure your gift package arrives before Christmas.  This giveaway is open internationally! 

Good Luck!

69 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

69 responses to “Enter To Win & Give The Gift Of Healthy Skin!

  1. Lesa Schmidt

    I enjoy your blog so much and would love to try products from Sassy Goat. My hands are so bad right now, I sure could use some amazing lotion! haha Thanks for the opportunity to win! 🙂

  2. Lesa Schmidt

    I also already “like” Suddenly Mom.

  3. Steve VK

    This would be a good Christmas gift!
    I am not picky on the scents or smells

  4. Sarah Van Kleeck

    I would LOVE this product. Since I had my son I have really bad eczema on my hands and looking for better products to use that aren’t as harsh as the anti-bacterial.

    I would love to try Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Calming Lavender, Hair conditioning Goat Milk Shampoo Bar with Calming Lavender,Sassy Goat Milk Butter Cream Lotion with Calming Lavender, ceramic- ANDY

  5. Soap Bars: Shea Butter with Lavender; Holiday Bar: Oranges; Shampoo with Shea Butter; Lotion: Lavender; Ceramic Dish: Flora

    Thanks for posting these. 🙂

  6. I absolutely love your website/blog. Thank you, thank you. I would love to try the Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Calming Lavender. Exactly what would be needed after a hard day at the office and I am going to tell all my friends about your site. Thank you again for what you offer – it is amazing.

  7. Kaylynn Schmidt

    Soap Bars: Shea Butter Spearmint, Cocoa Butter Oatmeal and Honey. Holiday Bar: Raspberry. Shampoo with Shea Butter. Butter Cream Lotion Peppermint. Dish, Flora. I am excited about the give away! Thanks for doing it again.

  8. Soap Bars: Shea Butter Spearmint, Cocoa Butter Oatmeal and Honey. Holiday Bar: Raspberry. Shampoo with Shea Butter. Butter Cream Lotion Peppermint. Dish, Flora.

  9. I liked Sassy Goat Milk on Facebook.

  10. I liked Suddenly Mom on Facebook.

  11. I followed them on Twitter.

  12. Kaylynn Schmidt

    I like Suddenly Mom on Facebook.

  13. Kaylynn Schmidt

    I like Sassy Soap on Facebook.

  14. I like Suddenly Mom on Facebook.

  15. I like Sassy Goat on Facebook.

  16. Lesa Schmidt

    I like Sassy Goat Milk on FB. Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  17. Kathy

    These are what I’d like to try:
    1.Shea Butter unscented
    2.Cocoa Butter Oatmeal & Honey- unscented
    3.Sassy Goat Milk Shampoo with Shea Butter
    4. Butter Cream Lotion unscented
    5.Chicki Soap Dish Thank you…great site!

  18. Kathy

    Follow Sassy Goat on Twitter as eyreka1

  19. Connie Westrick

    This product looks so good! I love lavender so much, so relaxing and soothing. And the little dishes are so so cute! I love the Sunny one. And I have never heard of a shampoo bar…would really love to try that!

  20. Connie Westrick

    I liked Sassy Goat Milk on Facebook!!

  21. Connie Westrick

    I liked Suddenly Mom on Facebook!!

  22. Amy van kleeck

    1 lavender and spearmint regular bars
    2. Musk Rose shaped bar
    3. Shampoo with Shea butter
    4.Peppermint butter cream lotion
    5.Dotty (flora 2nd choice)

  23. Amy van kleeck

    I “like” Sassy goat milk soap on Facebook

  24. Amy van kleeck

    I “like” suddenly mom on Facebook

  25. Amy van kleeck

    I shared this on Facebook!

    I have tried some of the Sassy products while visiting my daughter in law. You WANT to win this giveaway!

  26. Sandie Jorgensen

    I would love the opportunity to share your great products with my
    family and friends. This would be a wonderful way to do just that.
    And what cute soap dishes! Thanks

  27. Sandie Jorgensen

    I would like to try the following for me and to share with family and
    friends:
    1) regular soap: Shea Butter Spearmint & Oat Meal & Honey unscented
    2) Musk rose shaped Shea Butter
    3) Butter Cream Lotion in Lavender
    4) Lip Blam
    5) soap dish Cleo – these are so cute 🙂

  28. Jennifer Stieler

    I absolutely love Sassy Goat milk products. The lip balm is so nice. I would love to win the gift package. I have not tried the lavender scented products yet.

  29. Jennifer Stieler

    I “like” Sassy goat milk on Facebook

  30. Your goat pictures make me laugh! I have a couple goats of my own. 🙂
    If I won I would try:
    Soap bars: Lavender, Oatmeal and Honey
    Conditioning bar: Shea butter
    Butter Cream Lotion: Peppermint
    Soap dish: Flora

  31. I liked Sassy goat milk soap on facebook. 🙂

  32. I liked Suddenly Mom on facebook. 🙂

  33. Roxanne

    I love Sassy Goat Milk products and would love to win the gift package so I could share with family and friends. I love the lavender soap, would like to try the lavender shampoo and lavender lotion. The Dottie ceramic soap dish is adorable. I think your site is wonderful!!

  34. Rebecca

    CUTEST Kid EVER !!! And I am not talking about the adorable holiday goat. “Cindy Lou Hoo” for Sure. 🙂

  35. Sandie Jorgensen

    I liked Sassy Goat Milk on Facebook.

  36. Sandie Jorgensen

    I like Suddenly Mom on Facebook.

  37. catherine s

    Thanks for this super sassy opportunity…goats milk products are so healthy and natural. I would love to try bars of shea butter lavender, orange holiday bar, shampoo with shea butter, peppermint butter cream lotion and the flora soap dish. Thanks again and peace be with you.

  38. Carol Gadd

    Hi,
    My daughter has introduced me to Sassy Goat products, and I would like to try the following items:

    Sassy Goat Milk Intensive Lotion for Feet with Peppermint Oil

    2012 I Love Baby Goat calendar

    “Henrietta” ceramic soap dish (2. or “Susie”)

    Gently exfoliating Oatmeal & Honey – unscented

    Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Calming Lavender

    Thank you for your generous offer! Happy Holidays, Carol Gadd

  39. Lesa Schmidt

    I sooo want to win this give-away, which is a rare thing for me to say. 😉

  40. Rebecca

    I just Hate, Hate, dry itchy skin ! This is the time of year it seems to “Creep up on me.” I think I need an Oatmeal and Honey Bath, with some Shea Butter lotion. ~Sounds Wonderful~

  41. Dry skin is one of my greatest enemies. I think the Lavender Lotion is just the thing I would like to try for a night facial treatment along with the Lip Butter. I just love the “Flora” soap dish. There isn’t a single item in this package that would be wasted….I can use each and everyone. The promo states to keep or give as a gift but I know it sounds selfish but more than likely I would keep and use it all. Thanks again for the opportunity to enter.

  42. Jodie

    I would love to win these products. I have 2 of my children and hubby all have problems using soap. This would be great. And for my new granddaughter. 🙂

    Thanks for this opportunity

    Blessings

  43. Jodie

    I “liked” sassy goat milk on facebook…..

  44. Jodie

    I “liked” suddenly mom on facebook

  45. Jodie

    I am following on twitter….

  46. Jodie

    1. oatmeal and honey unscented and lavender
    2.musk
    3.goatmilk shampoo with shae butter
    4.lavender butter cream lotion
    5. flora or henretta

  47. Wehaf

    What a great giveaway! My choices would be:

    Two regular sized bars of goat milk soap: Shea butter, unscented (x2)
    Conditioning Shampoo: unscented
    Butter Cream Lotion: unscented
    soap dish: Jubal or Otis

  48. kree8s

    I already love Sassy Goat Milk Soap! Lavender is my favorite, but I have never tried the spearmint, so who knows? I would love to try the lip butter, the lavender hand cream, and I always love the oatmeal & honey bar soap. The ceramics soap dishes are awesome! Hard to say which one I like best, but I especially like Angelina, Oscar, Andy, Stanley, Suzie, Sunny, Flora, and April! I hope my friends are getting the hint for my Christmas presents…… 🙂

  49. Kitty McGowan

    I already liked Sassy Goat on Facebook

  50. Kitty McGowan

    Would love to try either the unscented or lavender plus the honey/oatmeal
    Ceramic – Flora or Dottie

  51. Kitty McGowan

    Liked Suddenly Mom on FB 🙂

  52. Bonnie Falkenberry

    I love all the Sassy Goat products. My skin was so dry and rough but after the first bar of sassy goat soap I could tell the difference. My favorite is Lavender. I also looooove the lavender lotion. I would love to win this but if I dont I will keep on using them because the price is so good on all the products Ive tried and they really last a long time. They dont melt like the other soaps.

  53. I would like to try the Sassy Goat Milk Shampoo Bar with Calming Lavender,Shea Butter soap with Stimulating Spearmint & Goat Milk Shaving Soap Calming Lavender with Shea Butter

  54. Hi,
    Thanks for your generosity in sponsoring the Sassy Goat Milk Soap Contest! Here is my 1st entry. All the best to you and continued happiness with your blog!

    Soap:
    1. Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Stimulating Spearmint
    2. Gently exfoliating Oatmeal & Honey – unscented

    Shampoo:
    3. Hair conditioning Goat Milk Shampoo Bar with Shea Butter
    4. Hair conditioning Goat Milk Shampoo Bar with Calming Lavender

    5. Sassy Goat Milk Salve for Poison Ivy with Wildcrafted Jewelweed

  55. Okay! Here goes for my 2nd entry. I love your products, Jill Wyse. Awsome, home and hand-made/ can’t get any better or trustworthy than that, and cutie pie goats, to boot! THANKS!

    Sassy Goat Milk Soaps:

    1. Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Stimulating Spearmint
    2. Gently exfoliating Oatmeal & Honey – unscented

    Shampoo Bars:

    3. Hair conditioning Goat Milk Shampoo Bar with Calming Lavender

    4. Salve and Lotion for Poison Ivy & Insect Bites with Wildcrafted Jewelweed

    5. Ceramic dish: Bubbles / Jubal

  56. Pam goes for # 3! (Taking full advantage of your generous offer to enter 5 times 🙂 THANKS!! Here goes:

    1. Oatmeal /Honey soap bar
    2. Spearment Soap bar
    3. Spearment Shampoo
    4. Poison Ivy Salve
    5. Ceramic Dish: Stanley / Jubal

  57. Entry #4
    Here goes for a chance to win again!! I particularly LOVE all the spearmint scented products. So fresh! I noted that someone mentioned “Musk”. I have not seen that posted on your SGMS site, but I would love to try that!

    1. Oat and Honey Bar
    2. Musk Anything
    3. Spearmint Bar
    4. Ceramic Bunnie dish / Ceramic Stanley dish
    5. SGMS LOGO POSTER!

  58. Last chance to win for me! Thanks again for your generosity and all the best to all of you for Happy Holidays!! Pam

    1. Spearmint Soaps
    2. Spearmint Shampoo
    3. Poison Ivy Salve
    4. Ceramic Dish / Flora or Bunnie
    5. SGMS LOGO POSTER!

  59. Kim Hampton

    Would love to try the Shea Butter soap: lavender and spearmint
    Holiday Berry Bar: musk
    Shampoo: lavender
    Lotion: peppermint
    Soap dish: Bunnie

  60. Kim Hampton

    I liked Sassy Goat on FB.

  61. Kim Hampton

    I liked Suddenly Mom on FB.

  62. Kim Hampton

    I posted the contest on Facebook.

  63. Mitzi D.

    I LOVE Sassy Goat Products! Would love to have more bars of soap, shampoo bars, lotion and lip balm. Please enter me in the contest.

  64. Mitzi D.

    I “liked” Suddenly Mom on Facebook!

  65. Mitzi D.

    I already “liked” Sassy Goat on Facebook. I LOVE THE PRODUCTS!!!!

  66. Doug Rodgers

    Douglas Rodgers
    If i have said it once, i’ll say it agin,& agin.., Sassy products work, …if you dont beleave.. buy it, and if you are happy with results, I Will Give You Your $$$$ money back myself..I promice !

  67. I “love” Sassy Goat Soap. I use the Oatmeal Billy Bar everyday in the shower. I’d like to try the Skin nourishing Shea Butter with Calming Lavender, Hair condiitoning Goat Milk Shampoo Bar & Henirietta soap dish.

  68. Vicki Simon

    Love the Shea Butter with Calming Lavender. Sassy goat milk soap is very moisturizing. Husband loves it too.